regn

det regnar. jag hade tänkt ha min nya skor, men eftersom jag inte kört behandling på dem så tål de inte regn. det får det bli ett par andra boots. det jag åstakommit idag är att skicka över några filer till skolan och duscha. snart måste jag börja röra på mig. hade faktiskt ganska mycket hellre stannat i sängen idag. ärligt. ikväll var HIMYM-kväll planerat. men det vet jag inte hur det blir med, måste verkligen bli klar med min svenska-analys och börja plugga till mitt fysikprov på fredag.

it´s raining. i was planning on wearing my new shoes today, but since i didn´t do any treatment, they will get ruined by the rain. i will have to wear some other boots. what i accomplished today so far is that i have taken a shower, and sent some files to my school. soon i´ll have to start get going, honestly i would have prefered to stay in bed today. i´m tired!  Today Kai and I had planned a HiMYM-evening. but i have to wait and see if i can be a part of that, really have to finish my swedish, hand in, tomorrow and then i have to study for my psysics-test on friday. blööööh


today i got 3 english lessons, nothing more, i love tuesdays!

Over n' out

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0